Administration

Nadia Daoust                              Jean-Paul Lo

Executive Director                          Director, Finance and Administration                        

647-795-3943                                    647-948-7950

 

Lise Geffray                               Georgia Francisco and Oumkeltoum Caidi
Director of Programs                          Administrative Assistants
647-804-8699                                   647-948-7930

 

For registration and waitlist, please contact the Centre Director.

Coxwell

Director
Elena Coderre – ext: 23

Tel. 416-463-3955

Email: elena@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Etobicoke

Director

Eloise Moretto

Tel. 416-236-4557

Email: eloise@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Gainsborough

Director
Hayat Lamouri

Tel. 416-465-2582

Email: hayat@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Queensdale

Director
Souhila Tata

Tel. 416-463-3975

Email: souhila@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Richview

Director
Amina Injar

Tel. 416-240-9559

Email: amina@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Jones

Director
Khadija Amine

Tel. 416-465-2227

Email: khadija@lpcr.ca

Get directions