Administration

Janine Côté
Executive Director
416-463-3955 ext: 25

Jean-Paul Lo
Director of Administration and Controller
416-463-3955 ext: 24

Georgia Francisco
Administrative Assistant
416-463-3955 ext: 26

 

For registration and waitlist, please contact the Centre Director.

Coxwell

Director
Elena Coderre – ext: 23

Tel. 416-463-3955
Fax. 416-463-3945

Email: elena@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Etobicoke

Director
Lise Geffray

Tel. 416-236-4557

Email: lise@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Gainsborough

Director
Hayat Lamouri

Tel. 416-465-2582
Fax. 416-463-3945

Email: gainsborough@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Queensdale

Director
Souhila Tata

Tel. 416-463-3975

Email: souhila@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Richview

Director
Amina Injar

Tel. 416-240-9559

Email: amina@lpcr.ca

Get directions

Jones

Director
Khadija Amine

Tel. 416-465-2227

Email: khadija@lpcr.ca

Get directions